Call Us Today! (706) 833-0293

Proudly serving Grovetown, GA and the surrounding area since 1990

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/29/2018 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: These guys braved weather and a long commute to honor their commitments to us. They are really a stand up operation and terrific value. Honest, professional, and leaves the work site clean. I have never seen better.

Review Date: 02/22/2018 | Author: Floyd S.

Comments: Good work,honest,Just a good person.

Review Date: 02/03/2018 | Author: Bryan M.

Comments: Mr. Hobbs and team were quick, ontime and reliable. The best thing about it is that they do great work. I would recommend them for any painting needs.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: Johnny did the work fast and was kind and cleaned up after the job was finished. He is honest and takes pride in his work. I highly recommend him .

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: John A.

Comments: Johnny is an honest man and a real pro. He takes pride in his work and cares about his customers. I highly recommend his services. Thanks, Johnny, for another great job!

Review Date: 02/04/2015 | Author: John A.

Comments: I would give Johnny a five plus rating. This was one of the highest quality jobs at the best price that we've experienced. We highly recommend this professional for his courtesy, attention to detail, and overall business friendly attitude. This transaction was an unexpected pleasure. We really appreciate it.

Review Date: 01/22/2015 | Author: James I.

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/07/2015 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Johnny Hobbs does excellent work, showed up on time and is very conscientious. His whole team takes pride in their work and are friendly and helpful. Work undertaken was, refinished kitchen cabinets, pressure washed house,painted exterior woodwork. Very good value, and I will certainly use him again. I have no reservations in recommending him to others.

Review Date: 07/09/2014 | Author: Virginia Y.

Comments: Great price, excellent finished product to include painting cabinets new color.

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: Rick F.

Comments: He will do all my painting in the future. On time and at the price quoted, and we were out of town.